Heart Gate-Fold Card
Easy Paper Flower

FREE ONLINE STAMP CLASS

Coming Directly to YOU From Stampin' Up!

Have you ever wanted to CREATE directly with people at Stampin' Up???  This is a super fun opportunity to do so!  They are streaming a LIVE CLASS on March 26th on YouTube and you are invited!!!

Here's the details:

WHERE:  Comfort of YOUR Home

WHEN:  March 26:  5:30pm MT (7:30pm ET), 7:30pm MT (9:30pm ET), 11:00pm MT (1:00am ET)
     Select which time works best for you (I listed MT and ET, if in other time zones, you need to
     figure out what these times are for you)

WHO:  YOU!  If you want, get together with your stampin' friends and pick someone's house and participate together!

HOW:  Stampin' Up will be streaming live from their home office.  Simply decide what time works for you and tune in at:

          www.youtube.com/stampinupvideo

WHAT:  In this class you will be making projects using the ALL WRAPPED UP BUNDLE on page 6 of the Sale-a-bration brochure.  Projects will also feature the SWEET SORBET DESIGNER SERIES PAPER on page 11 of the brochure--select this as your FREEBIE!!!

Bb
CLICK HERE TO VIEW ON-LINE & TO ORDER

TO PARTICIPATE, YOU WILL WANT TO ORDER THIS BUNDLE--that's all you need.  Then simply go to the YouTube link at whatever time works for you and be ready to create right along with Stampin' Up!

If you like CLEAR MOUNT stamps--order item # 135340 ($55.75)
WOOD MOUNT--order item # 35339 ($57.75)

For your FREE SALE-A-BRATION item, order # 133521

HURRY--GET YOUR ORDER PLACED ASAP SO YOU HAVE YOUR ITEMS ON TIME!!

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.